Inked Part 3

It’s only been 5 days since I got my tattoo on my forearm.
And during the past 5 days, I’ve been thinking of getting another tattoo already.
One on my forearm, One that symbolizes the effort, strength, and patience my mom needed to raise me after my dad passed away.
I’ve done some shady shit in my life, (obviously she doesn’t know)
But the effort it took her to make sure I finished school, or went to school for something…
And making sure I was on the right track, and didn’t spend my life dedicated to crime.
Any Ideas anyone?

~ by win0427 on May 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
