Inked Part 1

Before we even start on this topic.
Why is this Post called Inked Part 1?
For someone who’s three tattoos right now…
But finds himself “plain”
He’s obsessed with tattoos…
And knows without a doubt that he’ll have a full sleeve one day.
There’s gonna be more than one post here for sure.

I’ve been thinking about a dead friend lately.
Despite why we drifted apart, we both knew that we were someone important in each others life.
And the more I’ve been thinking about this,
The more I want to get something for him.
We’ll, all I have to say is.
I’ve figured out what I want.
And this ones for you buddy.

~ by win0427 on April 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
